The RMAG Foundation Trustees express their sincere thanks to the following individuals and companies who contributed this past year to the Foundation.  The money raised will enable the Foundation to support both RMAG programs and student scholarships, undergraduate and graduate research scholarships, awards for the Earth Science Teacher of the Year, and various Rocky Mountain-based educational organizations.

Donna and Larry Anderson
Dudley and Marion Bolyard
Elmo and Kathy Brown
Roger Charbonneau
Suzanne Cluff
Bob Coskey
Marshall Crouch
Jerry Cuzella
Rob and Mary Ann Dietrich/Dyka
Jane Estes-Jackson
Frank Ethridge
Gibbet Hill Foundation
Ernest and Debra Gomez (Gomez Family Charitable Fund)
Robbie Gries
Debra Higley
Tanya Inks
Patricia Irwin (in memory of Dennis Irwin)
Connie Knight
Bob Lamarre
Mark Longman
Randi Martinsen

Amy McKay
Phil Moffitt
Jim and Leah Mullarkey
David Nelson
Terri Olson
Ira Pasternack
PayPal Giving Fund
Kurt Reisser
John Robinson
Nate Rogers
J. Rick Sarg
Tim Schowalter
Steve Sonnenberg
William Stephens
Steve Strachan
JoDana Swanson
David Taylor
Bob and Barbara Tucker (Robert and Barbara Tucker Family Fund)
Lisa Wolfe
WPX Energy (matching gift for Laura Wray)
Laura Wray